Tonight: Josh Taylor vs. Jose Ramirez -It's On! Weigh In Heat + Full Card

Article by Rick Mohamed

Josh Taylor vs. Jose Ramirez for the undefeated + undisputed junior welterweight championship weigh-in + the undercard.

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
• Jose Ramirez 139.6 lbs vs. Josh Taylor 139.6 lbs
(Undisputed Junior Welterweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Tim Cheatham, Dave Moretti and Steve Weisfeld
Referee: Kenny Bayless
• Jose Zepeda 140 lbs vs. Hank Lundy 139 lbs
(Junior Welterweight— 10 Rounds)
• Elvis Rodriguez 139.8 lbs vs. Kenneth Sims Jr. 139.8 lbs
(Junior Welterweight— 8 Rounds)
(ESPN+, 4:45 p.m. ET / 1:45 p.m. PT)
• Jose Enrique Vivas 127.4 lbs vs. Louie Coria 127.5 lbs
(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)
• Andres Cortes 132.2 lbs vs. Eduardo Garza 132.5
(Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)
• Robeisy Ramirez 126.6 lbs vs. Ryan Allen 125.4
(Featherweight — 6 Rounds)
• Raymond Muratalla 137 lbs vs. Jose Gallegos 139.6
(Lightweight — 8 Rounds)
• Javier Martinez 162.5 lbs vs. Calvin Metcalf 160.4
(Middleweight — 6 Rounds)
LETSGOCHAMPS!! 
#THEBRAWLERSSPORTSBOXINGSHOW
LETSGOCHAMPS!

About the Author

Brawlers Sports Media is a media company that built their level of reporting boxing news to all the boxing fans out there from ground zero. CEO Rick Mohamed vows to deliver top quality content and one on one interviews as well as articles for the boxing communities’ entertainment.