Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder III Weigh-In Results

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder

Article by Rick Mohamed

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder III-the pre-fight hype began its final turn with the weigh-in of all fighters on the eve of the big match. Tyson Fury will put his coveted WBC heavyweight title against former champion Deontay “The Bronze Bomber” Wilder on Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ T-Mobile Arena in Las Vages, NV. In addition, a power-packed undercard weighed in and took aim at their respective opponents they’ll have to face prior to the Superfight:

(PPV, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT)

Tyson Fury 277 lbs. vs Deontay Wilder 238 lbs.

(Fury ‘s WBC & Lineal Heavyweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Tim Cheatham, Dave Moretti and Steve Weisfeld
Referee: Russell Mora
• Efe Ajagba 237 lbs vs. Frank Sanchez 240 lbs
(NABO and WBC Continental Americas Heavyweight Titles — 10 Rounds)
• Robert Helenius 246 lbs vs. Adam Kownacki 258 lbs
(Heavyweight — 12 Rounds)
• Jared Anderson 240 lbs vs. Vladimir Tereshkin 256 lbs
(Jr. NABF Heavyweight Title — 8 Rounds)

(ESPN2 & ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

• Edgar Berlanga 168 lbs vs. Marcelo E. Coceres 166.5 lbs
(Vacant NABO Super Middleweight Title — 10 Rounds)
• Julian Williams 156.5 lbs vs. Vladimir Hernandez 153.5 lbs
(Junior Middleweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN APP 4:50 p.m. ET / 1:50 p.m. PT)

• Robeisy Ramirez 126 lbs vs. Orlando Gonzalez 126 lbs
(Jr. NABF Featherweight Title — 10 Rounds)
• Bruce Carrington 127 lbs vs. Cesar Cantu 127 lbs
(Featherweight — 4 Rounds)
• Viktor Faust 233 lbs vs. Mike Marshall 242 lbs
(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)
The undercard features some great matchups of some of the boxing world’s top up-and-coming fighters, such as: heavyweights Efe Ajagba, Frank Sanchez, Robert Helenius, Adam Kownacki, Jared Anderson & Vladimir Tereshkin; super middleweight KO sensation Edgar Berlanga, undefeated at 17-0 with 16 straight1st round KOs to start his pro career, is looking to restart his dominant streak vs. Marcelo E. Coceres for the vacant NABO title. 
These are sure to please fight fans looking for some early fall boxing action! Brawlers Sports CEO Rick Mohamed is in the building, and will deliver more insightful, hard-hitting and timely Brawlers Sports coverage. Get ready, and…LETSGOCHAMP!!

LETSGOCHAMPS!! 

#THEBRAWLERSSPORTSBOXINGSHOW
LETSGOCHAMPS!
  

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

About the Author

Brawlers Sports Media is a media company that built their level of reporting boxing news to all the boxing fans out there from ground zero. CEO Rick Mohamed vows to deliver top quality content and one on one interviews as well as articles for the boxing communities’ entertainment.

Wilder vs Fury 3 Mask

HURRY - LIMITED TIME - Wilder vs. Fury 3 Masks Available NOW!

GET THE LATEST UPDATES

OUR NEWSLETTER DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX!