Oscar Valdez Robson Conceicao

OSCAR VALDEZ VS. ROBSON CONCEICAO & GABRIEL FLORES JR. VS. LUIS ALBERTO LOPEZ LIVE ON ESPN+ @ AVA AMPHITHEATER AT CASINO DEL SOL IN TUSCON, AZ.

(ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Oscar Valdez 130 lbs vs. Robson Conceicao 129.6 lbs (Valdez’s WBC Super Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds) Judges: Stephen Blea, Omar Mintun and Chris Tellez Referee: Tony Zaino

• Gabriel Flores Jr. 129.6 lbs vs. Luis Alberto Lopez 128.4 lbs (Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT)

• Junto Nakatani 111.4 lbs vs. Angel Acosta 112 lbs (Nakatani’s WBO Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

• Xander Zayas 151.8 lbs vs. Jose Luis Sanchez 151.6 lbs (Junior Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

• Lindolfo Delgado 141.6 lbs vs. Miguel Zamudio 140.8 lbs (Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

• Rene Tellez Giron 132.2 lbs vs. Eduardo Garza 132.6 lbs (Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

• Omar Aguilar 142.6 lbs vs. Carlos Manuel Portillo 141.6 lbs (Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

Date

Sep 10 2021

Time

7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Category
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.